Quote Challenge accepted day 1

I have been nominated by Mayank Mishra

Whispers of Immortality

for the 3 Day Quote Challenge. I am glad and greatful to this young blogger for this gesture of his, I love his writing and I am surprise to see such a polish and mature writing inspite of being so young, I love the depth and hold in his writings.

Well Thank you Mayank suggesting me for it, this means the words I wrote are leaving their impact, giving you an impression I can quote something nice. it rly means a lot to me..

The rules to be followed are:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for 3 consecutive days.
  • Nominate 3 new bloggers everyday.

 I am adding two more reform in this challenge from my side, it’s optional and request all if they feel any they can add any changes too.

Well I decided I will quote randomly from any of my post and will add the link of the same here too, for the convenience of further read if anyone wants.

The names we are nominating here, it will be better if we just drop the link to their comment box so they will come to know about it.

The quote for today:

Remember always, there is nothing which stay for long,

For All comes with the expiry date along  ..

https://drsnehatiwari155.wordpress.com/2015/11/23/nothing-last-for-longall-comes-with-the-expiry-date-along/

 

 

I nominate these bloggers:

  • Amitav chowdhury  https://amitavchowdhury.wordpress.com/
  • hbhatnagar  https://hbhatnagar.wordpress.com/
  • Upen Reddy  https://voiceurmind.wordpress.com/

(P.S. I will try my best to continue with this challenge but I am not blessed with easy internet assess these days so I will just try my best.)

17 thoughts on “Quote Challenge accepted day 1

  1. Pingback: Quote challenge #2 – expressingwings

  2. Pingback: Quote challenge # 3 – expressingwings

Leave a Reply

