Power of thoughts

image

Caught in the mist of thoughts,
Wondering where they will land.

In the ocean of depression,
Or In the sky of inspiration..

Will it Push me in something dark as a cave,
Or will it bring me in a light of a new dawn.

Will it take away what all I have,
Or will It present me what all hidden in me, I had.

Will it destroy me, with the power it holds,
Or will it make me with a blessing it beholds.

Here I am, Caught in the mist of thoughts.

( we ourself have power of creating or destroying ourselves )
~Sneha

p.c. google

11 thoughts on “Power of thoughts

  1. Cezane & Michelle

    The contrast between these two elements was so well drafted out by your creativity. I do not think any one else can top this! Loved it – Cezane

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

