My cake let me bake you today..

Hey my cake !

let me bake you today

Allow me to live the baking ,

and give you life today..

image

Let me bring the flour and butter for your soul ..

And Allow me too to go ,

And bring the  baking powder and soda for you,

So you may become more fluffy and soft today…

It’s your day you say egg or milk,

With whatever you want to go ..

choose a flavour too for your taste,

chocolate or vanilla whatever goes  with your mood today….

And here Just a small gift from me to you,

cheery cubes to bring smile to you..

let me do bit battling for you now,

and make my hand work bit for you..

And here comes your turn,

you go and live a heat in that oven, a bit for me today..

And here it goes,

spreading your smell in my neighbors nostrils,

inviting them for dinning at my place today..

image

Hey Thank you my cake,

for allowing me to make you alive and live a baking today..

( a short funny poem for all those who love rhyming and baking)

~sneha

P.C. Self

3 thoughts on “My cake let me bake you today..

  1. Pingback: Yummy Dainty Paneer Tikka – expressingwings

  2. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you
    some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I desire to read even more things about it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

