Heart and mind

image

I wonder who are the people whose heart and mind don’t fight I reckon just like a blissful house with no fights…
I , victim of conflicts of my heart and mind,,  reckon they are just over pampered kids of mine..
My mind is full of complaints of my favouring little heart a lot, and little heart complaining my listening to big mind a lot,, I think for a while and wonder, do I ?
No matter how much they fight , no matter whom I favour ,  no matter whom I listen to,  for at last It proved like always I am just a newbie whom life is busy shaping up, and time was winner like always nor mind ,nor heart nor me..

~sneha

p.c. google

Leave a Reply

