Remembering one of my old poem and my crazy days

sc

years back i wrote this when i first saw my favorite bike on road which was rare to see . That time i was crazy about Harley Davidson . This poem to be confessing was not only inspired by HD but also by my crush on someone . Reading lots of beautiful poems today inspired me to share it here.

“cursng the moment why my eyes got stuck on you while you were busy playing wid sunshine nd dust, you virile , you audacious….

wondering why you are such an eye candy for me ,, you dream of adventure , you dream of life…..

hating de way you stole my heart and now you playing with it ,, you playful, you dusty beauty….

knowing can’t owe you but always dreaming of you ,, you dream stalker , you zest of life….”

~Sneha

p.c. google

Leave a Reply

